PFARMERS is an experimental "supergroup" consisting of Danny Seim (Menomena, Lackthereof), Bryan Devendorf (The National), and Dave Nelson (David Byrne & St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens). These three musicians have been miraculously brought together by their mutual affection for synth-affected drum beats and apparent agrarian leanings.

"There is an excitement and freshness sown into this album. Sonically the album is engaging and intriguing, but that's only the first layer. The lyrics are poetry, each word there on purpose, just like each note and beat... The boys of Pfarmers have made a special album that shows experimentation and most importantly, collaboration, breathes fresh life into art."THE FOUR OH FIVE

"While it's unconventional, it's even more so enthralling, loaded with worthwhile atmospheres and grooves." - ALLMUSIC 

Pfarmers - Our Puram


Upcoming Shows